You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Brain: Meditation, Flow and Literati Art

in #steemstem5 years ago

Normally i would have to give you tree votes - for the three topics i (until now) have noticed. The brain in meditation, the "art literati" and your making of the collage!!!!

helps us to more efficiently manage the connectivity of different brain areas

I like that, because it is the "work" for us humans to integrate both sides of the brain (connect them) , logical and intuitive, man and woman....
Thank you so much for all the interesting informations - i have to read it once more... Greetings Kadna

Sort:  

I'm honored that you read my long blog. But the pictures are beautiful, aren't they? I love going through them. I did once write a small book on literati art, and so I really had to hold back :))

Do you meditate? I don't and should. At my age, I can use all the connectivity available!
Thanks for liking my collage...it took an impossible amount of time and I enjoyed every moment.

Be well, @kadna. Makes me happy to see you here.

You're welcome. I like to read your posts - though (?) i could vote every post from you without reading ;-) I am meditating oftenbut not regulary ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84