Sort:  

War eine gute Idee. Ich hätte den Beitrag sonst nicht gesehen. 😎

Oh wie schön! Danke dir, das freut mich. So schade - solch informativer interessanter Artikel darf gern gesehen werden!

My college German helps me here. So nice to read your words. Thanks for supporting good work!

Oh - so you can practise it a bit - like i am with my english hehe. I just asked myself why do @agmore follow me - i don't write much in English???? Your welcome - perhaps i will make some more english posts now ;-) Thanks for your showing me this post - otherwise i won't be able to find it. You are my "guide" hihi. Best regards Kadna

You're braver than I am. Many hours I spent translating German in college. Something about the structure of the language was very engaging. Getting it just right in English, not just a literal translation but the sense of a passage, became a sort of hobby. But then, I like languages. Also studied a great deal of Spanish, which I like more for the sound than the structure. The structure of Spanish is a little frustrating for me. My skills in both languages are rusty, but I still derive great pleasure from them. Nice to reach across the continents and meet you, in German or English :)

Yessss - therefore i appreciate steemit! "Meeting" people from other countries and getting informations about things otherwise i couldn't reach. Thank you so much for our small conversation ;-) My english is - i think - a little bit old fashioned, because it is 40 years behind that i learned English at school - and not many opportunities to talk... And i like to play with words - but that is diddicult in an other language ;-) So, thank you very much - have a nice day!

Thank you!

Thanks Kadna! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44