Sort:  

Yeah. But not at this time of the year. At least not in Middle Europe.
(I had some last week. Don't ask! Those were sour as hell. I wonder whether they had been painted.)

Likely greenhouse grown, picked unripe and ripened from ethylene gas exposure. No time for the plant to produce any nice sugars.

I definitely agree: not now. But in front of the emergency of finding a stupid reason for not having had the time to handle the stats... strawberries (and placentas) are perfect :)

I'm glad to see people say this. My wife keeps buying those sour strawberries, and I can't even handle eating a few of them. It's so much better to wait for the real deal in the summer.

Is that true, even with a placenta?

Especially with one. Who doesn't enjoy a fine strawberry and placenta.

Never during winter time. Placentas are much more enjoyable in summer time! Strawberries + placenta + a good beer :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66