You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Continued 5. Parts of Autophagy vs. mTOR

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

I call bullshit on the curcumin inhibiting mtor and AKT (at least with any real specificity). Curcumin is a PAINS and likely gunks up a wide variety of enzymes nonspecifically. It irritates me to see it mentioned anywhere, such a crappy compound.

Sort:  

Hey there,

Of course that might be. As the most substances also Curcumin might act in an unspecific manner. If you got more concerning this for me, go ahead.

Best

Chapper

Posted using Partiko Android

Wicked article,

thank you. I will check this in details and maybe write something more about this.

As you probably saw, I treated the aspect of supplementation in a moderate way.

Best

Chapper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44