You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Synthetic sponges are toxic. Opt for a bio and effective alternative: The Loofah.

in #steemstem6 years ago

Wonderful content sir and you had to back the claim with an experiment/study carried out to validate your point unlike a tons of content that just triggers fear in people without actual conviction with evidences. To even think I played with it as a kid growing up without knowing it's importance and use. Thank you for this post

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment.

Yes it is important for me to double check what I share on Steemit.

I always do some research before writing a post, and like to read various opinions and confront them, even when some views do not always fit with mine, i.e. I keep my eyes and mind open.

As I am putting forward strong accusations on a product in this post, I needed to check it for myself with this little test. You know, just to make sure I was not falling into sensationalism...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76