You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improving Global Air Quality through Local Practices

in #steemstem6 years ago

Quick Originality Check

@originalworks should double check, but a simple run through a Plagarism Checker shows the results to the right. Don't allow this to alarm you as I flipped through most of these links and they had only a fraction of a sentence or a commonly used sentence listed as similar. The main source of the similar content was Britannica and it is likely the sources you listed pulled their information from Britannica. Either way, I would encourage you to use a plagiarism checker prior to posting to make sure you catch sentences like the one below and reword it or use quotes / turn them into a block quote so that you are all 👌.

The best way to protect air quality is to reduce the emission of pollutants by changing to cleaner fuels and processes.

The citations on images are great!

Quality:

I believe the article is interesting and well-written. I hope you elaborate on different clean fuel in future posts and I think it would flow well from this article about cleaning practices. I also think it would be interesting to discuss the politics surrounding trying to implement these efforts and I would love to get with you on some of the content I've written before on it if you would like some inspiration.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I would love to get with you on some of the content I've written before on it if you would like some inspiration.

I would be so much interested in it...
Learning from you would be a nice idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74