My first month in Steemit

in #steemstem6 years ago



What's up steemit community?
Today I create this post because the calendar marks that I have been a month in this great community and I would like to take this opportunity to thank all those users who have supported me in different ways, I value each of their votes, comments, suggestions and critics as long as they are in a good way. I extend my gratitude to those who introduced me to this magnificent network: @adrian11 @andres97 and @roubmoreno. And letting them know that I will continue to feed on each of its interesting contents.


No more, thank you very much again
And long life!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit world,
Hope you enjoy here

#Happy #steemiting!!!

btw i wrote about Crypto if you are interested in it you can check my Blog

@jibi333 [Crypto Boy]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92