You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Brain: Meditation, Flow and Literati Art

in #steemstem5 years ago

An excellent post, @agmoore. Very sustained as research on a truly fundamental subject: the value of meditation and its relationship with art, the selection of works by masters (Buddhists or Taoists) of art, and your contribution in the collage. I enjoyed it very much. I don't know the contest you mention; I'll visit the page. I will propose your post to @celfmagazine to be voted. Greetings.

Sort:  

That's heartening. You can tell I loved writing this post, and creating the collage. I sort of had to adopt the mindset of the literati to mimic them, and that's a nice place to be.
Thanks so much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42