You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Electric Bikes Be Allowed on Hiking Trails?

in #steemstem6 years ago

Riding an electric bike was a really nice experience for me.

One of my friend has it, and I tried it.

It feels so nice driving up the hill like you're going down.

And have you heard of Greyp bike?

My other friend works for that company, and he said that he could bring it one time, so we can try it.

Sort:  

Greyp is a very premium eBike. You're lucky if you can ride one.

It's pretty expensive.

Especially for Croatian standard.

I'm just lucky that I have a friend that's really good with Mate Rimac, owner of that company.

But, I'd rather drive their new car - Concept One.

Me too for sure, but I already have an electric car, and it doesn't replace the feeling of light weight, power and freedom of an electric bike. Especially a powerful luxury one like Greyp. It feels like someone put jet engines on a hang glider, if you get what I mean.

It feels like someone put jet engines on a hang glider

I'm really excited about trying it out, after what you said.

Riding a 2000$ electric bike felt awesome... I can't even imagine how 6000$+ bike would feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49