You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wave-particle duality aka the central pillar of quantum mechanics

in #steemstem6 years ago

I just read a small post about quantum mechanics from a fellow newbie. It didn’t quite sound right or fill that need for info so I searched quantum mechanics on steemit. I LOVE this subject and am glad I found your stuff on the subject. You’re articles are going to become a part of my daily ritual. 😊 I’m excited to learn from you.

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice message.

If you want, you can message me (on the steemit chat, I am in the steemstem channel for instance) the link and we can have a look together to the other article. I would be more than happy to message the author and points the errors.

For sure! I haven’t had much time to be on this weekend so it’ll probably be Monday. Look forward to it.

Thanks! I got your message on the steemit chat. If you want, we can continue chatting there. However, please be prepared for some lag... I am organizing a workshop this week and the next one, and my time is very limited. I will nevertheless try to do my best to answer as quickly as possible.

Not a problem. My time is quite limited too so I know how that goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75