You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Theory of the Hollow Earth

I can not believe, I have found someone who knows this theory as much as I do, the truth Congratulations, I loved your publication, I am one of the great believers that the earth is hollow and inside intraterrestrial beings live, not everyone can see the logic to this I will continue reading you, you have left me excited

Sort:  

For me it has a lot of logic, there are recordings of the pilot telling his experience, the truth should be a very good actor (in case of being a lie), he has all his written data, of being in the snowy pole that appears in some beautiful mountains. There is much to tell and there is much hidden about our planet. I hope to continue discussing these incredible topics. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13