You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Topic # 1 - Dental caries main problem in the oral cavity

I love that you are also here in this beautiful network, if the most important thing to do is to motivate prevention. I would love to be able to take a trip to support the populations of Africa or Nigeria, I know they are of scarce resources that need a lot of support at the dental health level. I'll keep reading to you, colleague

Sort:  

Prevention! yes l cant agree less with you because actually that is the way to go. Africa is facing a lot of challenges especially in terms of resources both financial and human resources. its very thoughtful of you to wish to visit Africa/Nigeria and support in whatever little way you can, i must commend you for that and l must say that l cant wait to see you make it down here. Nigeria is a beautiful place to visti.Lets keep talking... you can reach me via my email [email protected] . thanks for reaching out and follow me on this platform

n what can I send you an email contacting you, the truth I would like to know more about the work you do there, I would like to do a degree in maxillofacial surgery and I would like to connect and know how your studies are. I'll be following you Thanks for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34