You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploration of mushrooms in tropical forests mountain burni klieten aceh district of central aceh province of indonesia

in #steemstem7 years ago

It's crazy this is in indonesia! I've found some very similar looking mushrooms in Oregon and the Northwest of the United States! Really liked how you showed a picture of where you were on a map just in case someone happens to want to visit. I'm going to do a mushroom post sometime soon too, seems like there are a lot of people who like mushrooms here on steemit ( :

Sort:  

I am an adventurer and I have found many types of mushrooms in tropical forests (Aceh province, Indonesia). and I have a community of nature lovers, if you want to visit we are ready to petrify you. :)

Haha! Well if BTC and STEEM keep going up then maybe I'll take you up on that ( :

haha ... i will wait for that wonderful opportunity :)

Why @milledzahra any something?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42