You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONCEPTS INSIDE SHAPES = FUN FACTS!

in #steemstem6 years ago

Very interesting! I will never look in shapes the same way again after reading this...looking back, remember asking my mom why my finger nails have a french tip and she doesnt. She replied...it's your dad's finger...yeah, i got it from my father. Hahaha. This is a refresher for me...only recall bits and pieces. Now they're back crowing my mind because of you @luigienius. LOL. thank you for sharing! What an extraordinary thinking! Cheers @luigienius.

Sort:  

So your father has dominant genes over French tip finger nails. Nice. Haha. At least the bits and pieces temporarily became whole and not just some scattered jigsaw puzzle pieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79