You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Smoke Does A Smoker Smoke As A Smoker Who Smokes Smoke?!?

in #steemstem6 years ago

A very interesting and different take on smoking. I'm still traumatized by your teeth photograph...
On the positive side I really get the feeling that less and less young people are into the smoking habit over here in Ireland. Could be wrong though.

Sort:  

The teeth are horrible, I know, that's as far I could take it i think. As you can imagine there are some horrific examples. It is off putting that's for sure.

That's good to hear teenagers are smoking less, something must be working right. Do you have the black packing there?

I know we have all kind of discussing images on packaging. I'm not sure if packets have to be unbranded now. I've never been a smoker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42