You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing Inside of the Things With Muon Scanning Tomography

in #steemstem6 years ago

Thank you for support.

I understand that there is a lot to digest here, especially for people who are not in the field.

I hope that these posts make it easier to understand concepts that are spread across a large amount of specifications for those who are less experienced in the industry or simply interested in the subject.

Sort:  

Actually, we have some considerable things for your recommendations in hand. Please kindly follow and suggest my QUICK PHYSICS INFO blogs. Those blogs are completely for the people who have confusions in their minds about deep sci or tech subjects. They are in a nutshell and simple.

Ah, I found my first reply to your comment on my own post!
How the heck did it end up here?!?
I was using Esteem at the time and I did read your post here first before coming back to my own post. something really weird happen...

I could blame quantum fluctuations but I think it's more likely to be a straightforward software bug! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45