Sort:  

I beg your pardon? I don't think I understand the question. I will try: As at the big bang, time and space are not really defined, there is no answer to that question :)

What is your, at least, approximate to that initial point before the Big Bang? Asking for a friend.

Then the answer is given above: there is no defined "before the big bang" moment as time is only defined from the big bang.

Okay then. What is the size of the universe at the beginning of the Big Bang itself?

Same answer as before: space is not only defined from the big-bang. The question cannot therefore be answered. In fact, the theory breaks down at the moment of he big bang (we go a singularity), which just means we should replace the theory by another one we have not found yet.

Again, I am afraid I can't give any answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49