You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Cope with Stress. (Part 5) Humor and Friends

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

in the same way as saying good things to people we like.

Oh, it is so nice that you added that. Appreciating others is crucial, indeed! And it could definitely make you and the others happier!

This being said, you triggered my curiosity with the laughter yoga thingie :)

I was surprised to find that there are many laughter yoga clubs around the world. It is a funny experience (in both meanings of "funny") :D

But now, when I think about it, I guess it would be much more effective if you participate in a class with other people, instead of doing it by yourself at home. You know how hearing other people laugh makes you laugh even more :D

Sort:  

I agree. We miss a part when laughing alone on our side, as laughing is very contagious (from my own experience) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55