My way of banishing acute boredom

in #steemstem7 years ago

I rarely feel boring like this. Clay the movie already, clay Youtube video already, game toy on HP already, tweets already, read-read the article on the internet already, read ePub book about life motivation already too. Toys Facebook and Google+ also already. Tonight at 23:55, not sleepy and do not know what to do again.

Finally I take a night stroll looking for burjo (green bean porridge), the way you know, do not ride a motorcycle. While inspiring, past a tire repairman who until night gini still nyari money, past the pedicab driver who is again daydreaming on his becak, and other detail events you rarely record in your brain memory if you travel on a motorcycle. Usually things like that make me spirited again because I feel to be the most fortunate person in this world.

But do not know why today is so tense. The usual thing I do to anticipate such feelings is not working anymore. There are no things that can make me calm. And I am no longer a problem, no thought, nor again do not have the same debt Bank, again do not think and worry about the future that I will pass tomorrow, anyway my mind again empty. Uh, yes not empty very ding, I just think again but I do not know what I really think. Poor yes.

Such an endless illusion. Hahaha .. I rarely can be like this. 1000 ways I've done to find the point to increase productivity, but nothing I get. Bewildered how to get rid of this boredom.

Finally after from burjo I go home, until home, I take wudlu water, then I pray Isya 'then Tahajud pray (Usually never ever). And, hey .. a few minutes after finished .. suddenly I became excited because the boredom suddenly vanished. Disappeared somewhere. And this is baseless. I think I can think more clearly and many ideas that later appeared.

Create a non-Muslim, try to worship according to each way in more depth.

I consider this night's event to be a process. We are born, alive, then mature, to death is a natural process of life that no living being has. In that process, we become what we are today. Unfortunately, many people who sometimes even less enjoy or less patient will the process. Could be, all that is influenced by the environment that increasingly instant all-round. In fact, to be "instant" was actually all need a process.

What is the conclusion? that is, only in the remembrance of Allah is the heart becomes restful. The simple word, but often of us forget it.

Continuing ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40