You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Mosquitoes - Their History With Us Humans, Why Are They So Attracted To Us?, Other Diseases Transmitted By Mosquitoes Other Than Malaria and so on ...

in #steemstem6 years ago

Interesting read about these little tiny very annoying creatures. And yes I've been bitten a few minutes ago ... The only thing I know now what helps a little is to put a fan beside your bed. And yes of course the mosquitonets ... I knew they were dangerous but didn't how that they are that dangerous! Thank you for writing and sharing this post.

Sort:  

And yes I've been bitten a few minutes ago

hahaha, same here.

The only thing I know now what helps a little is to put a fan beside your bed

Yea, I used to do that when I visited my brother, I almost had cough in the process, not cool for me, hahaha.

Thanks a lot for coming around and sharing your lovely comment @hetty-rowan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43