You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About How Video Games Affect The Human Brain

in #steemstem6 years ago

I was flowing well with the advantages until I read that it does improve brain's grey matter too. I almost never played any video game. You mean to say I missed all these benefits? wow!. But what are the disadvantages? aren't they as important as these wonderful pros? Before I start feeling like I completely missed out.
Thanks for sharing this knowledge.

Sort:  

Lolz, I think I would write a post on the disadvantages next week because of your comment. That's going to be the part 2. So stick with me to find out whether you really made the right choice or not (smiles) by never playing game.

Thanks for coming around and commenting @herbayomi

Oh! yeah!, I will be patiently waiting for it. But note, the disadvantages must be much o! lol
You're welcome Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50