You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kudzu (Pueraria montana var. lobata) - The Vine That Would Eat The South

in #steemstem7 years ago

u should start using a 50mm lens, u'll feel a really big difference in ur photos :) I just followed u, please follow me back and check out my content. I'm sure u won't regret it :)

Sort:  

Thanks. I'll try that! I have a 50mm, but I don't know enough to be sure of which lens to use in a particular situation. That's why I generally stick to close up shots of bugs. lol I would like to learn more about landscape and portrait photography, though.

50 mm is a fast lens. u can get a 50mm 1.8 lens for really cheap, as cheap as 80 dollars. the lesser the aperture is the more blurred background u get

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15