You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (SteemSTEM) Machine Learning and Learning Machines: Any Sufficiently Advanced Technology is Indistinguishable from a Brain

in #steemstem6 years ago

I don't know if it's just me or am I the only person that gets scared about artificial intelligence and its attendant manipulations. It's not like I'm averse to science and technology or development. But the shit just gives me some jitters.

Sort:  

It's not just you and you are very very right to be concerned. In a way, our primitivity in Naija is doing us a favour. At least we get to see how bad it goes in other countries before it reaches us.

Lol. Right. They test run it and and then we know how to manage it to avoid complications. That's why almost nothing is original to us😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70