You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: There Is Beer Made Of Piss (And It's Called Pisner)

in #steemstem7 years ago

For a moment there I actually believed that the beer is made with piss, was just about to say they wouldn't have to worry about the beer's colour as the color of piss just about rhymes with that of beer :)

Sort:  

When I first saw the title on my fb feed I thought so myself, but then I clicked and read more.

Still, a silly thought, could beer be harvested from urine of someone who just had too much of it? Just like filtering toilet and tap water for re-use?

If correct filtration is done with adequate treatment, why not? Lol

And that would be real piss-ner!! Ahahaha!

Guaranteed not to piss off the drinkers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31