You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bizarre Natural Phenomena Vol. 39 - A Town Coated In Silk (Angel Hair Or Spider Rain)

in #steemstem7 years ago

I noticed some people have a fear of spiders, but on a list of 1 to 10 where 10 is a complete phobia for spider, and 1 is just total no care about it, I am a 0.1 on spider :)
Interesting to know about this though.

Sort:  

Really? I just felt that the cobwebs could be a bother to clean. Apart from that they may just not exist in my world :)

I can't say I'm afraid of them, I just find some disgusting. But I love their eyes! As long as they don't sting I'm ok with them.
Thank you for reading @greenrun! :)

That is interesting, what do you find attractive in their hairy eyes? :)

They look so silly and cute. I mean how can a tiny creature with 4 eyes not be cute?!

Oh. That is a new one; I think I was fascinated too while younger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50