You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solar Power System Technology: Operation Overview & Design

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

My only fear is how you guys are relaxed on the roof without any safety harness of any kind. Be safe out there.

You guys are providing an awesome service.

PS: I don't think I've seen you on the discord

Sort:  

Thanks @greenrun
Safety is actually the first thing to consider while working!
We make use of safety belts while working on a tilt roof, we only work sometimes this way if we've got a moderate roof to work on

I'm on discord, I will get to you
Thanks! I appreciate your comment

My brother, I'm always amazed with the ease with which these guys walk on roofs as if they're walking on level ground.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52