You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superfluidity: Liquid light as the 5th state of matter, its strange production at room temperature and relevance to physics.

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

I had to do an article on the BEC and later on the maglev, I wish we could have a maglev train and I wish we have one here. You did a great job of combining these two awesome topics plus some. Bravo.

Sort:  

I've just gone through the two articles. They are both great read. Sincerely speaking, I also wish we can have maglev trains here but there are a whole lot of things that's needed to be put in place before we can dream of having such.

Thanks, for the compliment. I'm inspired to do more. And also thanks for passing by.

Thank you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30