You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOXIGENICITY OF SNAKE VENOM: dangers of ligating (tying) site of snake bite

in #steemstem6 years ago

Instead of using google free image on that Flickr image use the direct link and attribute the author, eg Flickr image by Usman Ahmad under CC BY-SA 2.0 Source. Also that Pinterest image is not a free image. Join the steemstem discord channel or you can PM me (on discord) to guide you through.

Sort:  

Yeah, yeah, this is a good idea, I don't think I've thought about it like this before. I think it's sure better to reference in that way. OK, nice to have seen this, it surely pays to not only read posts but comments too 😀. Thanks.

@greenrun
Note taken... Thanks so much for the correction , i am grateful.
Will hook up with you on discord, I really need to understand how this pics referencing works. Need to know how to get the authors detail. Thanks a lot
I have been able to make some necessary corrections.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42