You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTUITION - What happens beyond the discursive use of the mind?

in #steemstem6 years ago

"And, whether the crow starts cawing, "no," like crazy when I ask myself whether I should do something, I don't have to wonder if I'm crazy or if the world around me is really interacting with me in such a deep way or if these are mere coincidences, because that really doesn't matter."

That's such a difficult thing to properly make use of. You're right that it doesn't help to wonder about the how's and why's.. From a subjective point if view, with honest introspection I think anyone can feel the reality behind such moments.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, doesn't help, but sometimes I still do look too closely at the how's and why's, second guess my own best magic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30