You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a football head be damaged if it damages the brain? This says science

in #steemstem6 years ago

hello thank you very much for the link but in my defense I must emphasize that wikipedia is in its entirety the content is of dubious origin. I would never use any wikipedia or to make a university essay because the information that is uploaded, anyone without certification could adulterate. my content is my own, of analysis. Thanks for the quotation and my sincere apologies! I do not use wikipedia. Currently there is not only the plagiarism in steemit for subjects who have little time or creativity is scarce, I do not know the scope that may have wikipedia, no sè com really works for the users of it, without a doubt it is one of the information networks that offer a lot of support but I prefer the kind of networks where only qualified people publish content with sustenance, with this I expose my total offense because I would not do something so bad and less than a page with the low reputation as it is, the one of the link that you suggest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66