You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Body, Yourself : Part 1

in #steemstem7 years ago

I enjoy reading this piece. Often times, I wonder why humans generally worship their bodies. Some (especially women), will rather go hungry than go out without make ups. The cosmetics industry is multi-billion dollar business which is entire based on the artificial enhancement of the body. I cant wait to read your next post on this @zest. well done

Sort:  

Hi @gentleshaid. I am really excited to see users enjoying the Anthropology posts. Thank you for the great comment and support my friend:)

well, I never knew anthropology could be this interesting, to be honest. Somehow, I have been re-orientated by your beautiful post on the subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38