You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHEMISTRY AND METABOLISM OF BIOMOLECULES #1: INTRODUCTION (CARBOHYDRATES: MONOSACCHARIDES AND DISACCHARIDES)

in #steemstem6 years ago

Educative piece I must say. But i saw a little thing that caught my attention:

Glucose is major form or energy

Glucose is not a major form of energy but rather a source of energy Whose quick metabolism yields ATP, the energy unit of organism

Sort:  

Ermm, can you guys chat on discord?

@vanessahampton, replying here is not a bad thing. Others may get to learn a thing or two. Thank you.

My apologies for butting in @gentleshaid.

Wow an unintentional mistake man. I’ll address that now. Thank you for reading through and ah, I’m still waiting to hear from you on that collab ;) @gentleshaid

i thought as much. I will chat you up about it once i'm a bit free

No problem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52