You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Early Iron Age of South Africa:The Origins of the Early Iron Age Complex

in #steemstem7 years ago

Hello dear. I had been reading your post, great write up about the history of Africa by the way. Anyway, can you help me out. How were you able to put a photo beside your text post? I know this is very irrelevant, but you answering me to this will really be a big help to me. thank you.

Sort:  

Hey @gailbelga!!!!!
Would you like me to send you a DM on Steemit.chat?
Or would you prefer me to explain here?

Oh sure. you can message me over discord as well My username is johannagailtongco#3780. I wanted you to mentor me on how to write great entries such as this one too. Huhuhu. Well, I know I am asking too much but :)

Please join us as a member of this chatroom : https://steemit.chat/channel/steemSTEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46