You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to create infinite structures for Molecular Dynamics simulations?

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

I can't claim I know much what this is about... I guess the title says it all...

How to create infinite structures for Molecular Dynamics simulations?

It's probably self-explanatory, just way above my head... but it looks effin intriguing! Where are those #steemSTEM curators at?!

Sort:  

Thank you for the encouragement @fraenk . I highly appreciate it. Thanks for visiting. But I guess this post may not attract that many popsci readers. It is not accessible to most people. Perhaps that's why it got no recognition. :P

Update: I got steemSTEM vote finally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33