You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colonization of MARS - Analyzing the science and creating a Colonization Handbook of the next step in Human Evolution

in #steemstem7 years ago

Wow this is really amazing life in an entirely different planet! . All what we once thought were fiction are now coming into existence. Science will always keep on advancing

Sort:  

I will be using every subject in that list to also teach something about physics phenomena. This way we startle our brains and still learn something without feeling like learning. I think this is the way to learn.

Yeah I can't fail to agree with you on that. I have found out that things I post and read on steemit have made me very knowledgeable on various stuffs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44