You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brief Psychology Tutorial: Memories and Memory Theory

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hey@rionpistorius! I believe people's memories are subjective to fit life experiences according to life events. I love the work you produce, it's very thorough and is evident that much research has been undertaken. For me, it's interesting to see how these 'ideas' change over time, but also it's testimonial to the saying 'one cap does not fit all'! Peace.

Sort:  

Definitely agree. I'm almost finished with my next post which speaks about the subjective nature of memory and how it might negatively impact us . I wrote this post today more as a means to revise some of the Psych I had studied but forgotten. Saving up my money to pursue further studies in Psych so I'm treading back into familiar work before indulging in completely new modules (whenever that might be). Thanks for popping in @fiercewarrior!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97