From the very first moment I was approved to join steemit

in #steemstem7 years ago

images-23.jpeg
From the very first moment I was approved to join steemit, I did set my vision very afar, and from the the very first day I posted, I realized steemit could rather be a relationship even deeper than courtship. A relationship triggered by the longing for quality upvotes with and experience involving the curators and the creators on a post striking a scintillating connection without discrimination of who is superior and who is inferior. The day I found the door to this platform,i saw boldly written at the top, STEEMIT and UPVOTE somewhere beneath a post, I saw each latter red in my eyes. Somewhere along the line, I pieced up more humility, more perfection and so this awesome experience has connected someone like me with great steemians, curators, creators without showing much indifference. As a beneficiary of this platform, I'm greatly obliged to write these words and I will never forget how I felt deep down inside of me the very first day posted and earned my first SBD. Cryptocurrency is life. Information is ultimate key to success. I just cannot cease being grateful to @ejemai for his support to youths and there is no ending of this conversation without mentioning the stach discord group. Such a supportive and great family you've always been. IMG_20180319_192112_607.JPG

Sort:  

Hi @fantaaraga. This is not a STEM-related content, hence the tag "steemstem" used was not justified. STEM refers to any article related to the field of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics. Please consider using other tags to maximise your readers. You can click the link below to find out more.

All Steemit Relevant Tags

Thank you and good luck.

Mentor_3.png

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69