You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NASA | A Black Widow Pulsar Consumes its Mate

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Hello @star-vc

This must be very rich article within its niche. Unfortunately, I didn't understand most of the terminologies of the context, making hard for me to come to terms with the theme. But I quite believe our milk way wizards and those knowledge in space phenomena gonna find this very interesting.

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

Sort:  

Hi @eurogee! Thanks a lot for taking out your valuable time and commenting. I am glad you found it useful.

Moreover, for the basic understanding about the terminologies you can refer to my previous articles where I discussed basically about the basics of those terms!

I hope it will be helpful for you to reach to the theme of this article. 😊

Once again thank you for your effort in discussing about it! 😊

Thanks my friend @star-vc!

You are most welcome my bro!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56