You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt Last Week 19: Extreme mobility of Mantis Shrimp's eyes, Fasting and stem's cells regenerative ability, Fast foods and child bearing, Why you forget your dreams, and The food pathogen detector

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hello @pearlumie

Certainly a collection of exciting revelations you have made here and I am impressed with your what I learnt series just like I am with @samminator own as well. I have come to discover this series is a scheme worth taking a shot at because one learns a lot through it.

I am aware of Regenerative nature of steem cells and but the inability to recall dreams being associated with lack of vitamin B6 is entirely new to me.

Regards

@eurogee of @euronation community

Sort:  

Thanks for coming around sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64