You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Probability-The Mathematics that decides Life (A Brief Research Article)

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

i think i have to do some research in this topic,that there are two pars...one real world problems and other abstract mathematical problems.In abstract mathematical concept there can exist infinty and our preassumption is correct,but in our real world, everything is finite (except fractals lol)so i guess nature have to behave little bit differently to make things work.
you made me think extra because i am not going to be satisfy with your answer(though you are correct),i had grown doubt in me.I will do some extra research and calculation to see whether i am wrong or right from my perspective.I will do some research in some other cases like this birth case by taking help from seniors.Then I will write another post for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43