You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #14

in #steemstem6 years ago

Thank you team for your curation work and also even writing some sentence underneath the mentioned articles (during holiday season)!

Congratulations to all other authors who were chosen - I wish everybody success who gives heart & mind to his work.

Happy Steemin!

Sort:  

Thanks for your contributions too and I personally wish you a prompt recovery!

Thank you, @lemouth. Finally family healed me. They don't let me stay too long at my laptop. So some avoidance of screen work and Christmas did their job:))

Hope, you had some relaxing Christmas-days. In case I don't get in touch with you: a happy New Year to you!

HNY to you and your family as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55