You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: If Spiders Unified They Could Eat Us All (And Still Have Room For Dessert)

in #steemstem7 years ago

FINALLY.
You achieved for the first time ever that I feel peace with spidey.
Even the child schema reaction you managed to arouse. Now spidey looks cute to me.

I will be fine forever sharing my space with them and let them have their food.

Your statement is like a promise:
"Like the ghosts of my past, they shall find me and no matter how many hours I spend cleaning every week."

LOL.
Hilarious. And at the same time I feel educated. How did you do that?

Sort:  

Spiders can stay as long as they feast on other tiny visitors (which here in the countryside where I live are plenty). It's a win-win situation ;)

I'm sure they are so pleased with me trying to bring peace among them and the human race :P

Hilarious. And at the same time I feel educated. How did you do that?

-> It's the teaching gene that does it, I guess.

Thank you so much for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44