You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About System theory and the integrative look on life - You are not as objective thinking as you might assume

in #steemstem7 years ago

Thanks to you. Is there something in particular you want to know? Don't hesitate to ask:)

Academics & intuition: from what I like is, that the two can go hand in hand.

You talk to ghosts? Have I understood that right? Interesting. Are they human or other creatures?

I guess you already gave yourself the answer that "over thinking" can be quite exhausting and confusing. "Just be" is as difficult as "just think", so I guess a good balance is needed, where being & using the mind is shared on a healthy level.

I hope, that supported your already made conclusion ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45