You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principles of Scientific Research in Egyptology

in #steemstem7 years ago

working with the scientific requirements is a hell lot of expenditure; as I can see when I read your articles. To not let an article get to dry, is an art in my eyes.

Which you are fulfilling in a great way.

Mostly, when I read scientific texts, I easily get bored; in particular when it's not my field. But even if it is my field I get bored and tired. There must be at least some ingredients which wake me up.

:)

FRUSTRATION. The above text I commented several days ago and it never went through!!

Today I want to add:

I took your words to my heart and tried to follow the rules.
God, my fingers ache and my brain is mushy!

You had a lot new things going on. I "owe" you some upvotes, I guess:)))

Sort:  

Indeed, it's a lot of effort. And writing in a way that "normal" people understand is one of my most important aims. So it makes me happy when I can reach people like you. Thank you so much for your encouraging words. I so appreciate them! 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64