You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prescribing a symptom - or how doing exactly what has become a problem, can help the problem. Huh?

in #steemstem7 years ago

Thank you. No, I am not a psychologist but a consultant. Though my education had a huge therapeutic part and many hours of practicing. I am still thankful for the teachers I had. They were just excellent. During the years I got proof of the methods and lost the kind of tensed attitude of the beginning phase.

My working days do have routine, though - but you are right, I see many different people and hear very interesting biographies and narratives.

Sort:  

Hearing the different history of people could help lessen the monotony associated with jobs with crazy routine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47