You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regreening the Cradle of Chinese Civilization

in #steemstem5 years ago

I was equally impressed to hear about the re-naturalization on the Loess Plateau when I was looking at the work of John D. Liu, who documented the problem described. You can find it on youtube:

It very much depicts what your article is describing. Glad to read that you support the efforts which have been made and spread them. Though I haven't heard much about Mr. Liu since.

Hi and Bye from good old Germany :)

Sort:  

I love that video. I think you might have recommended Liu to me before... or maybe I came across him in my research.
Thanks, Erica, for stopping by and for endorsing my research. Fascinating subject, isn't it.
Hope you are well and happy :)
Regards,

AG

Yes, that could very well be. I often recommend the people I once found on youtube or elsewhere. This fittet too well:)

The subject is fascinating, true. I feel inspired ever so often by characters like Liu or others who put so much love and care into their works.

I am well, thank you. Right now I am more inward oriented. Maybe it's a mixture of autumn, thinking of relationships resp. reflecting time as now the right season starts and nothing else distracts me from doing it.

I hope, your spirits are good and you too are well.

Hug you.

🌼 🌼 🌞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56