You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTION TO GEOLOGY - GEOLOGICAL CYCLE

in #steemstem6 years ago

@lordneroo I must say I really appreciate your efforts in putting up this article. I am a petroleum engineering student and geology is one of the fundamentals on which petroleum engineering is based on.


Geology has a wide range of application and it is very interesting. I can remember when I was in secondary school, my geography teacher most times said jokingly that geographers were next to God because of the level of knowledge the had about the earth.
Sort:  

Hey @enajo, thank you so much for the support and kind words! :)
Hehe your teacher was exaggerating a bit, but I get his point!

He was just a funny man, anyways I miss him. 😂

Hehe! Some teachers are just legends! (Myself included :P)

Yeah I think you are sure going to be a good teacher this is because of your writing style. It's simple to understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39