You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #73

in #steemstem6 years ago

Wow....this is marvellous. I'm very glad my post is among the featured posts. This is a great incentive for me.

Congratulations to the remaining featured authors. Let's keep it up and make @steemstem the best place to be.

A big thanks to the management of @steemstem, the Oga patapatas @lemouth and @justtryme90 and also a big shout out goes to the ever-consistent and amazing @ruth-girl for all the great work she's been doing. I wish u guys more power to your elbows.

Let's continue to steem on guys!
@steemstem is the best community on steemit and my beloved @stemng is the best sub-community.

Thanks.

Sort:  

You are welcome, but note that you are actually the one deserving to be thanked. You wrote this great contribution that we featured! :)

It's a pleasure. I'm really honoured.

Congratulations my brother! You deserved it man... Keep it up!

Thanks, bro. U're my inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71