You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being A Member Of The SteemSTEM Community

in #steemstem6 years ago

thank you for the information enlightenment for us steeit beginner many things already know from your story and a million ideas as well as us as a beginner rhetoric of playing in steemit technique has not been fully mastered and I am very happy when I see this post although I do not understand with your writing I trying to mentajemakan into indonesia and I am very interested in the enlightenment of the articles you write thank you I will always follow your writing further hopefully many insights and developments that I get from your next work @steemstem

Sort:  

Yeah, I want to mentajemakan too!

Are you sure you have not google-translated some original message in Indonesian (this is one of the point in the post by the way)? I am not sure to fully understand what you mean...

I translate into English, this post is very useful to read@lemouth

The problem is not the translation, but how the translation is made. As said in the post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86