You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being A Member Of The SteemSTEM Community

in #steemstem6 years ago

Great write up, I must put the socializing part into consideration instead of just spending all my time on research. This is a food for thought for everyone, I cuncur with all the outlined points on this article.

  • Thank you.
Sort:  

Yep, what is going on on the chat is not negligible!

I must put the socializing part into consideration instead of just spending all my time on research

This part of your comment just made me smile @ememovic! I believe this is the main message this post is meant to convey. I find that sometimes "sacrificing" some researching/writing time to go around and get to know the work of others pays off in the long run! Not only do you find yourself interested in new topics, but it also allows you to engage with more people.

Thank you so much for saying this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94